Contact Us

Van Bree Enterprises

7074 Nauvoo Road
Warwick Township, Ontario
N0N 1J4

Phone: 519-828-3641
Fax: 519-828-3006

Email: office@vanbree.ca

PRESIDENT Paul Van Bree
President
paul@vanbree.ca
VANBREE DRAINAGE
MUNICIPAL DRAINAGE
DIVISON
Eric Thielens
Estimator/Project Manager
eric@vanbree.ca
Kirk Tobias
Superintendent
kirk@vanbree.ca
VANBREE DRAINAGE
SEWER & WATERMAIN
DIVISION
Ron McGrenere
Estimator
ron@vanbree.ca
Tony Oliveira
Superintendent
tony@vanbree.ca
Jordan Mason
Project Manager
jordan@vanbree.ca
PRO DRAINAGE Richard Wellington
Manager /Estimator
rick@vanbree.ca
GRAVEL Jeff Van Eyk
Manager/Quality Control/Sales
jeff@vanbree.ca
OFFICE Dianne Soetemans
Manager
dianne@vanbree.ca
Diana Letourneau
Administrator
dianal@vanbree.ca
Cindy Aarts
Dispatch
cindy@vanbree.ca
Jeanette Atchison
Office Clerk
jeanette@vanbree.ca
SHOP Jeremy Reid
Manager
jeremy@vanbree.ca

HOURS OF OPERATION:

SUMMER WINTER  – JANUARY 1ST TO MARCH 31ST
OFFICE Monday to Thursday
Fridays
6:00am to 5:00pm
6:00am to 5:00pm
Monday to Friday 6:00am to 5:00pm
INLAND PIT Monday to Thursday
Fridays
6:00am to 5:00pm
6:00am to 4:00pm
Monday to Friday 7:00am to 3:00pm
BINGO PIT Monday to Thursday
Fridays
6:00am to 5:00pm
6:00am to 4:00pm
Monday to Friday 7:00am to 3:00pm
LOBO PIT Closed, contact Inland for material CLOSED PERMANENTLY
GRAND BEND PIT #5 Call to arrange for an operator Call to arrange for an operator
WILLSIE PIT Call to arrange for an operator Call to arrange for an operator
LANGAN PIT Call to arrange for an operator Call to arrange for an operator

CAREER OPPORTUNITIES

Van Bree Enterprises offers exciting career opportunities to motivated individuals who are looking to grow with our company. If you are interested in a position please complete our Job Application and forward to our office along with a copy of your resume.